Santa Barbara Dance Arts
Ballet Pointe
Lauren Serrano
Santa Barbara Dance Arts: studio 3 (location info)
Thursday, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
09/07/17 - 12/07/17 (14 weeks)

Register

We are excited to offer pointe classes by invitation to students who demonstrate the proper strength, body awareness, and technique. We look forward to watching this aspect of the program grow.

Upcoming Meetings
09/07/17    2:30 PM Thursday 09/07/17 2:30 PM
09/14/17    2:30 PM Thursday 09/14/17 2:30 PM
09/21/17    2:30 PM Thursday 09/21/17 2:30 PM
09/28/17    2:30 PM Thursday 09/28/17 2:30 PM
10/05/17    2:30 PM Thursday 10/05/17 2:30 PM
10/12/17    2:30 PM Thursday 10/12/17 2:30 PM
10/19/17    2:30 PM Thursday 10/19/17 2:30 PM
10/26/17    2:30 PM Thursday 10/26/17 2:30 PM
11/02/17    2:30 PM Thursday 11/02/17 2:30 PM
11/09/17    2:30 PM Thursday 11/09/17 2:30 PM
11/16/17    2:30 PM Thursday 11/16/17 2:30 PM
11/30/17    2:30 PM Thursday 11/30/17 2:30 PM
12/07/17    2:30 PM Thursday 12/07/17 2:30 PM