Santa Barbara Dance Arts
Contemporary A
TBD
Santa Barbara Dance Arts: studio 1 (location info)
Wednesday, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
09/06/17 - 12/06/17 (14 weeks)

Register

Contemporary is a blend of contemporary ballet, jazz, and modern techniques. From quirky movements and gestures, to athletic elements, this highly technical form is abstract and emotional. Beginning dancers are not eligible to take this class.

Upcoming Meetings
09/06/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 09/06/17 7:00 PM
09/13/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 09/13/17 7:00 PM
09/20/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 09/20/17 7:00 PM
09/27/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 7:00 PM
10/04/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 7:00 PM
10/11/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 7:00 PM
10/18/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 7:00 PM
10/25/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 7:00 PM
11/01/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 7:00 PM
11/08/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 7:00 PM
11/15/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 7:00 PM
11/29/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 7:00 PM
12/06/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 7:00 PM