Santa Barbara Dance Arts
Advanced Ballet
TBD
Santa Barbara Dance Arts: studio 1 (location info)
Wednesday, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
09/06/17 - 12/06/17 (14 weeks)

Register

Ballet is the key to impeccable technique and the foundation to many other dance styles. We offer classical movement in a contemporary environment. Ballet teaches alignment, placement, balance and elegance.

Upcoming Meetings
09/06/17    5:30 PM Wednesday 09/06/17 5:30 PM
09/13/17    5:30 PM Wednesday 09/13/17 5:30 PM
09/20/17    5:30 PM Wednesday 09/20/17 5:30 PM
09/27/17    5:30 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 5:30 PM
10/04/17    5:30 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 5:30 PM
10/11/17    5:30 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 5:30 PM
10/18/17    5:30 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 5:30 PM
10/25/17    5:30 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 5:30 PM
11/01/17    5:30 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 5:30 PM
11/08/17    5:30 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 5:30 PM
11/15/17    5:30 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 5:30 PM
11/29/17    5:30 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 5:30 PM
12/06/17    5:30 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 5:30 PM