Santa Barbara Dance Arts
Beginning Lyrical
Janaya Cradle
Santa Barbara Dance Arts: studio 1 (location info)
Tuesday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
09/05/17 - 12/05/17 (14 weeks)

Register

Lyrical is a fusion of jazz and ballet and used to tell a story. It is very technical and contains the beauty of fluidity, grace and gesture.

Meetings
09/05/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 09/05/17 6:30 PM
09/12/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 6:30 PM
09/19/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 6:30 PM
09/26/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 6:30 PM
10/03/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 6:30 PM
10/10/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 6:30 PM
10/17/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 6:30 PM
10/24/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 6:30 PM
10/31/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 6:30 PM
11/07/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 6:30 PM
11/14/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 6:30 PM
11/21/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 6:30 PM
11/28/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 6:30 PM
12/05/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 6:30 PM