Santa Barbara Dance Arts
Advanced Jazz
TBD
Santa Barbara Dance Arts: studio 4/5 (location info)
Tue, Thu, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
09/05/17 - 12/07/17 (14 weeks)

Register

Class meets twice a week for an hour and a half each class. Jazz builds a strong technical foundation which enables a dancer to focus on the stylistic and performance aspects of dance. It is essential for leaps, turns, and floor work and greatly aided by ballet. Jazz allows the freedom to develop their individuality to its fullest…just like you see on So You Think You Can Dance!

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/05/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 09/05/17 5:30 PM
09/07/17    5:30 PM Thursday 09/07/17 5:30 PM
09/12/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 5:30 PM
09/14/17    5:30 PM Thursday 09/14/17 5:30 PM
09/19/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 5:30 PM
09/21/17    5:30 PM Thursday 09/21/17 5:30 PM
09/26/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 5:30 PM
09/28/17    5:30 PM Thursday 09/28/17 5:30 PM
10/03/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 5:30 PM
10/05/17    5:30 PM Thursday 10/05/17 5:30 PM
10/10/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 5:30 PM
10/12/17    5:30 PM Thursday 10/12/17 5:30 PM
10/17/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 5:30 PM
10/19/17    5:30 PM Thursday 10/19/17 5:30 PM
10/24/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 5:30 PM
10/26/17    5:30 PM Thursday 10/26/17 5:30 PM
10/31/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 5:30 PM
11/02/17    5:30 PM Thursday 11/02/17 5:30 PM
11/07/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 5:30 PM
11/09/17    5:30 PM Thursday 11/09/17 5:30 PM