Santa Barbara Dance Arts
Tween Jazz
TBD
Santa Barbara Dance Arts: studio 1 (location info)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
09/05/17 - 12/05/17 (14 weeks)

Register

For dancers ages 8-12 beginning dance, these Jazz classes build a strong technical foundation which enables a dancer to focus on the stylistic and performance aspects of dance. It is essential for leaps, turns, and floor work and greatly aided by ballet. Jazz allows the freedom to develop their individuality to its fullest…just like you see on So You Think You Can Dance!

Meetings
09/05/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 09/05/17 5:30 PM
09/12/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 5:30 PM
09/19/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 5:30 PM
09/26/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 5:30 PM
10/03/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 5:30 PM
10/10/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 5:30 PM
10/17/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 5:30 PM
10/24/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 5:30 PM
10/31/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 5:30 PM
11/07/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 5:30 PM
11/14/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 5:30 PM
11/21/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 5:30 PM
11/28/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 5:30 PM
12/05/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 5:30 PM