Santa Barbara Dance Arts
Youth Ballet
Caitlyn Vergara
Santa Barbara Dance Arts: studio 5 (location info)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
09/05/17 - 12/05/17 (14 weeks)

Register

Beginning level ballet class for dancers 6-9 years old. Ballet is the key to impeccable technique and the foundation to many other dance styles. We offer classical movement in a contemporary environment. Ballet teaches alignment, placement, balance and elegance. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/05/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/05/17 4:30 PM
09/12/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 4:30 PM
09/19/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 4:30 PM
09/26/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 4:30 PM
10/03/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 4:30 PM
10/10/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 4:30 PM
10/17/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 4:30 PM
10/24/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 4:30 PM
10/31/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 4:30 PM
11/07/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 4:30 PM
11/14/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 4:30 PM
11/21/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 4:30 PM
11/28/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 4:30 PM
12/05/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 4:30 PM