Santa Barbara Dance Arts
Disney Dance
Brittany Sandoval
Santa Barbara Dance Arts: studio 4 (location info)
Monday, 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
09/11/17 - 12/04/17 (13 weeks)

Register

This fun class explores movement and basics of jazz and ballet to your child's favorite Disney songs. From Frozen to Little Mermaid, the kids will have fun learning while preparing to perform.

Meetings
09/11/17    3:45 PM Monday 09/11/17 3:45 PM
09/18/17    3:45 PM Monday 09/18/17 3:45 PM
09/25/17    3:45 PM Monday 09/25/17 3:45 PM
10/02/17    3:45 PM Monday 10/02/17 3:45 PM
10/09/17    3:45 PM Monday 10/09/17 3:45 PM
10/16/17    3:45 PM Monday 10/16/17 3:45 PM
10/23/17    3:45 PM Monday 10/23/17 3:45 PM
10/30/17    3:45 PM Monday 10/30/17 3:45 PM
11/06/17    3:45 PM Monday 11/06/17 3:45 PM
11/13/17    3:45 PM Monday 11/13/17 3:45 PM
11/20/17    3:45 PM Monday 11/20/17 3:45 PM
11/27/17    3:45 PM Monday 11/27/17 3:45 PM
12/04/17    3:45 PM Monday 12/04/17 3:45 PM