Santa Barbara Dance Arts
Int/Adv Acro
Nathan Burdine-Ortega
Santa Barbara Dance Arts: studio 2 (location info)
Monday, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
09/11/17 - 12/04/17 (13 weeks)

Register

These classes will focus on acrobatic and athletic elements to help expand your dancer's skills.

Meetings
09/11/17    2:30 PM Monday 09/11/17 2:30 PM
09/18/17    2:30 PM Monday 09/18/17 2:30 PM
09/25/17    2:30 PM Monday 09/25/17 2:30 PM
10/02/17    2:30 PM Monday 10/02/17 2:30 PM
10/09/17    2:30 PM Monday 10/09/17 2:30 PM
10/16/17    2:30 PM Monday 10/16/17 2:30 PM
10/23/17    2:30 PM Monday 10/23/17 2:30 PM
10/30/17    2:30 PM Monday 10/30/17 2:30 PM
11/06/17    2:30 PM Monday 11/06/17 2:30 PM
11/13/17    2:30 PM Monday 11/13/17 2:30 PM
11/20/17    2:30 PM Monday 11/20/17 2:30 PM
11/27/17    2:30 PM Monday 11/27/17 2:30 PM
12/04/17    2:30 PM Monday 12/04/17 2:30 PM