Santa Barbara Dance Arts
Mini Moves
Steven Lovelace
Santa Barbara Dance Arts: studio 1 (location info)
Monday, 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
09/11/17 - 12/04/17 (13 weeks)

Register

All Mini Classes introduce young dancers to a variety of dance styles in a safe environment, where students can have fun and explore their self-expression. Mini Moves emphasizes rhythm and movement. 

Meetings
09/11/17    3:15 PM Monday 09/11/17 3:15 PM
09/18/17    3:15 PM Monday 09/18/17 3:15 PM
09/25/17    3:15 PM Monday 09/25/17 3:15 PM
10/02/17    3:15 PM Monday 10/02/17 3:15 PM
10/09/17    3:15 PM Monday 10/09/17 3:15 PM
10/16/17    3:15 PM Monday 10/16/17 3:15 PM
10/23/17    3:15 PM Monday 10/23/17 3:15 PM
10/30/17    3:15 PM Monday 10/30/17 3:15 PM
11/06/17    3:15 PM Monday 11/06/17 3:15 PM
11/13/17    3:15 PM Monday 11/13/17 3:15 PM
11/20/17    3:15 PM Monday 11/20/17 3:15 PM
11/27/17    3:15 PM Monday 11/27/17 3:15 PM
12/04/17    3:15 PM Monday 12/04/17 3:15 PM