Music for the Young Child
Jazz Band Intro
Jake Marinari
Grace UM Church (map and directions)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
09/27/18 - 12/06/18 (10 weeks)

Register

ages 4-8 Intro; ages 9-15 Jam

Click here for a description of our Jazz Band Classes

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/18    4:30 PM Thursday 09/27/18 4:30 PM
10/04/18    4:30 PM Thursday 10/04/18 4:30 PM
10/11/18    4:30 PM Thursday 10/11/18 4:30 PM
10/18/18    4:30 PM Thursday 10/18/18 4:30 PM
10/25/18    4:30 PM Thursday 10/25/18 4:30 PM
11/01/18    4:30 PM Thursday 11/01/18 4:30 PM
11/08/18    4:30 PM Thursday 11/08/18 4:30 PM
11/15/18    4:30 PM Thursday 11/15/18 4:30 PM
11/22/18    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Thursday) 11/22/18 (Thanksgiving Thursday)
11/29/18    4:30 PM Thursday 11/29/18 4:30 PM
12/06/18    4:30 PM Thursday 12/06/18 4:30 PM