Music for the Young Child
Parent & Child
Jake Marinari
Grace UM Church (map and directions)
Friday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
09/28/18 - 12/07/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Ages 7 months to 4 years

Click here to learn more about our Parent & Child classes

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/18    10:15 AM Friday 09/28/18 10:15 AM
10/05/18    10:15 AM Friday 10/05/18 10:15 AM
10/12/18    10:15 AM Friday 10/12/18 10:15 AM
10/19/18    10:15 AM Friday 10/19/18 10:15 AM
10/26/18    10:15 AM Friday 10/26/18 10:15 AM
11/02/18    10:15 AM Friday 11/02/18 10:15 AM
11/09/18    10:15 AM Friday 11/09/18 10:15 AM
11/16/18    10:15 AM Friday 11/16/18 10:15 AM
11/23/18    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving Friday) 11/23/18 (Thanksgiving Friday)
11/30/18    10:15 AM Friday 11/30/18 10:15 AM
12/07/18    10:15 AM Friday 12/07/18 10:15 AM