Music for the Young Child
Continuing Piano ages 6-7 (Non-Accelerated)
Shannon Harmon
Brown Memorial Woodbrook Presbyterian Church: Office (map and directions)
Friday, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
02/09/18 - 05/18/18 (13 weeks)

Register

Ages 4-8

Click here for a description of the Piano Classes 

Upcoming Meetings
03/02/18    4:30 PM Friday 03/02/18 4:30 PM
03/09/18    4:30 PM Friday 03/09/18 4:30 PM
03/23/18    4:30 PM Friday 03/23/18 4:30 PM
04/06/18    4:30 PM Friday 04/06/18 4:30 PM
04/13/18    4:30 PM Friday 04/13/18 4:30 PM
04/20/18    4:30 PM Friday 04/20/18 4:30 PM
04/27/18    4:30 PM Friday 04/27/18 4:30 PM
05/04/18    4:30 PM Friday 05/04/18 4:30 PM
05/11/18    4:30 PM Friday 05/11/18 4:30 PM
05/18/18    4:30 PM Friday 05/18/18 4:30 PM