Music for the Young Child
Continuing Violin
Katie Davis
Brown Memorial Woodbrook Presbyterian Church (map and directions)
Wednesday, 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
02/07/18 - 05/09/18 (13 weeks)

Register

Ages 4-8

Click here for a description of our Violin Classes 

Upcoming Meetings
02/07/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 5:30 PM
02/14/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 5:30 PM
02/21/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 5:30 PM
02/28/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 5:30 PM
03/07/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 5:30 PM
03/21/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 5:30 PM
03/28/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 5:30 PM
04/04/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 5:30 PM
04/11/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 5:30 PM
04/18/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 5:30 PM
04/25/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 5:30 PM
05/02/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/02/18 5:30 PM
05/09/18    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/09/18 5:30 PM