Music for the Young Child
Beginning Piano ages 5-7 (Accelerated)
Shannon Harmon
Brown Memorial Woodbrook Presbyterian Church: Office (map and directions)
Monday, 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
02/05/18 - 05/14/18 (13 weeks)

Register

Ages 4-8

Upcoming Meetings
02/05/18    3:45 PM Monday 02/05/18 3:45 PM
02/12/18    3:45 PM Monday 02/12/18 3:45 PM
02/19/18    3:45 PM Monday 02/19/18 3:45 PM
02/26/18    3:45 PM Monday 02/26/18 3:45 PM
03/05/18    3:45 PM Monday 03/05/18 3:45 PM
03/19/18    3:45 PM Monday 03/19/18 3:45 PM
03/26/18    3:45 PM Monday 03/26/18 3:45 PM
04/09/18    3:45 PM Monday 04/09/18 3:45 PM
04/16/18    3:45 PM Monday 04/16/18 3:45 PM
04/23/18    3:45 PM Monday 04/23/18 3:45 PM
04/30/18    3:45 PM Monday 04/30/18 3:45 PM
05/07/18    3:45 PM Monday 05/07/18 3:45 PM
05/14/18    3:45 PM Monday 05/14/18 3:45 PM