Music for the Young Child
Instrument Sampler
Peggy Sachs
Brown Memorial Woodbrook Presbyterian Church: Classroom (map and directions)
Saturday, 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
02/10/18 - 04/21/18 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Ages 4-8

Click here to learn more about our Instrument Sampler

Upcoming Meetings
02/10/18    12:30 PM Saturday 02/10/18 12:30 PM
02/17/18    12:30 PM Saturday 02/17/18 12:30 PM
02/24/18    12:30 PM Saturday 02/24/18 12:30 PM
03/03/18    12:30 PM Saturday 03/03/18 12:30 PM
03/10/18    12:30 PM Saturday 03/10/18 12:30 PM
03/24/18    12:30 PM Saturday 03/24/18 12:30 PM
03/31/18    12:30 PM Saturday 03/31/18 12:30 PM
04/07/18    12:30 PM Saturday 04/07/18 12:30 PM
04/14/18    12:30 PM Saturday 04/14/18 12:30 PM
04/21/18    12:30 PM Saturday 04/21/18 12:30 PM