Music for the Young Child
Parent & Child
Corni Douglas
Brown Memorial Woodbrook Presbyterian Church (map and directions)
Friday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
02/09/18 - 04/27/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Ages 7 months to 4 years

Click here to learn more about our Parent & Child classes

Upcoming Meetings
02/09/18    11:15 AM Friday 02/09/18 11:15 AM
02/16/18    11:15 AM Friday 02/16/18 11:15 AM
02/23/18    11:15 AM Friday 02/23/18 11:15 AM
03/02/18    11:15 AM Friday 03/02/18 11:15 AM
03/09/18    11:15 AM Friday 03/09/18 11:15 AM
03/23/18    11:15 AM Friday 03/23/18 11:15 AM
04/06/18    11:15 AM Friday 04/06/18 11:15 AM
04/13/18    11:15 AM Friday 04/13/18 11:15 AM
04/20/18    11:15 AM Friday 04/20/18 11:15 AM
04/27/18    11:15 AM Friday 04/27/18 11:15 AM