Music for the Young Child
Parent & Child
Corni Douglas
Brown Memorial Woodbrook Presbyterian Church (map and directions)
Thursday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
02/08/18 - 04/19/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Ages 7 months to 4 years

Click here to learn more about our Parent & Child classes

Upcoming Meetings
02/08/18    11:15 AM Thursday 02/08/18 11:15 AM
02/15/18    11:15 AM Thursday 02/15/18 11:15 AM
02/22/18    11:15 AM Thursday 02/22/18 11:15 AM
03/01/18    11:15 AM Thursday 03/01/18 11:15 AM
03/08/18    11:15 AM Thursday 03/08/18 11:15 AM
03/22/18    11:15 AM Thursday 03/22/18 11:15 AM
03/29/18    11:15 AM Thursday 03/29/18 11:15 AM
04/05/18    11:15 AM Thursday 04/05/18 11:15 AM
04/12/18    11:15 AM Thursday 04/12/18 11:15 AM
04/19/18    11:15 AM Thursday 04/19/18 11:15 AM