Musical Beginnings
Intro to Singing
Rebecca
Annex (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Start Date: 08/15/17
Duration: Ongoing
End Date: 06/26/18

Register

A class for young singers that develops pitch, tone quality, and range in a supportive group setting.  Repertoire, sight singing and performance techniques are covered. $55/month; or $50/month if student is currently enrolled in instrumental lessons with us, plus a $35 enrollment fee for new or returning families.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
11/21/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 4:00 PM
11/28/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 4:00 PM
12/05/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 4:00 PM
12/12/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 4:00 PM
12/19/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 4:00 PM
12/26/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 12/26/17 4:00 PM
01/02/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 4:00 PM
01/09/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 4:00 PM
01/16/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 4:00 PM
01/23/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 4:00 PM
01/30/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 4:00 PM
02/06/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 4:00 PM
02/13/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 4:00 PM
02/20/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 4:00 PM
02/27/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 4:00 PM
03/06/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 4:00 PM
03/13/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 4:00 PM
03/20/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 4:00 PM
03/27/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 4:00 PM
04/03/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 4:00 PM