Musical Beginnings
Grownup 'N Me
Kendra
Main Studio (directions)
Saturday, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Start Date: 10/28/17
Duration: Ongoing
End Date: 06/30/18

A time for little ones and their special grownup to sing, move, and play together.  Builds early musicianship while encouraging cognitive and motor development.  $72/month, plus a $35 enrollment fee for new or returning families.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
11/25/17    9:00 AM Saturday 11/25/17 9:00 AM
12/02/17    9:00 AM Saturday 12/02/17 9:00 AM
12/09/17    9:00 AM Saturday 12/09/17 9:00 AM
12/16/17    9:00 AM Saturday 12/16/17 9:00 AM
12/23/17    9:00 AM Saturday 12/23/17 9:00 AM
12/30/17    9:00 AM Saturday 12/30/17 9:00 AM
01/06/18    9:00 AM Saturday 01/06/18 9:00 AM
01/13/18    9:00 AM Saturday 01/13/18 9:00 AM
01/20/18    9:00 AM Saturday 01/20/18 9:00 AM
01/27/18    9:00 AM Saturday 01/27/18 9:00 AM
02/03/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/03/18 9:00 AM
02/10/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/10/18 9:00 AM
02/17/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/17/18 9:00 AM
02/24/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/24/18 9:00 AM
03/03/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/03/18 9:00 AM
03/10/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/10/18 9:00 AM
03/17/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/17/18 9:00 AM
03/24/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/24/18 9:00 AM
03/31/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/31/18 9:00 AM
04/07/18    9:00 AM Saturday 04/07/18 9:00 AM