Musical Beginnings
Exploring Music
Linda
Main Studio (directions)
Thursday, 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Start Date: 08/17/17
Duration: Ongoing
End Date: 06/28/18

Waitlist

Builds the singing and rhythmic skills needed for future music study, introduces notation, and invites musical play in a warm and fun environment.  A precursor to Foundations.  $72/month, plus a $35 enrollment fee for new or returning families.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/28/17    3:30 PM Thursday 09/28/17 3:30 PM
10/19/17    3:30 PM Thursday 10/19/17 3:30 PM
10/26/17    3:30 PM Thursday 10/26/17 3:30 PM
11/02/17    3:30 PM Thursday 11/02/17 3:30 PM
11/09/17    3:30 PM Thursday 11/09/17 3:30 PM
11/16/17    3:30 PM Thursday 11/16/17 3:30 PM
11/23/17    3:30 PM Thursday 11/23/17 3:30 PM
11/30/17    3:30 PM Thursday 11/30/17 3:30 PM
12/07/17    3:30 PM Thursday 12/07/17 3:30 PM
12/14/17    3:30 PM Thursday 12/14/17 3:30 PM
12/21/17    3:30 PM Thursday 12/21/17 3:30 PM
12/28/17    3:30 PM Thursday 12/28/17 3:30 PM
01/04/18    3:30 PM Thursday 01/04/18 3:30 PM
01/11/18    3:30 PM Thursday 01/11/18 3:30 PM
01/18/18    3:30 PM Thursday 01/18/18 3:30 PM
01/25/18    3:30 PM Thursday 01/25/18 3:30 PM
02/01/18    3:30 PM Thursday 02/01/18 3:30 PM
02/08/18    3:30 PM Thursday 02/08/18 3:30 PM
02/15/18    3:30 PM Thursday 02/15/18 3:30 PM
02/22/18    3:30 PM Thursday 02/22/18 3:30 PM