Musical Beginnings
Grownup 'N Me
Kendra
Main Studio (directions)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Start Date: 08/19/17
Duration: Ongoing
End Date: 06/30/18

Waitlist

A time for little ones and their grownup to sing and play on a weekend morning. Fall tuition is $240 for the 13-week session.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
11/25/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/25/17 10:00 AM
12/02/17    10:00 AM Saturday 12/02/17 10:00 AM
12/09/17    10:00 AM Saturday 12/09/17 10:00 AM
12/16/17    10:00 AM Saturday 12/16/17 10:00 AM
12/23/17    10:00 AM Saturday 12/23/17 10:00 AM
12/30/17    10:00 AM Saturday 12/30/17 10:00 AM
01/06/18    10:00 AM Saturday 01/06/18 10:00 AM
01/13/18    10:00 AM Saturday 01/13/18 10:00 AM
01/20/18    10:00 AM Saturday 01/20/18 10:00 AM
01/27/18    10:00 AM Saturday 01/27/18 10:00 AM
02/03/18    10:00 AM Saturday 02/03/18 10:00 AM
02/10/18    10:00 AM Saturday 02/10/18 10:00 AM
02/17/18    10:00 AM Saturday 02/17/18 10:00 AM
02/24/18    10:00 AM Saturday 02/24/18 10:00 AM
03/03/18    10:00 AM Saturday 03/03/18 10:00 AM
03/10/18    10:00 AM Saturday 03/10/18 10:00 AM
03/17/18    10:00 AM Saturday 03/17/18 10:00 AM
03/24/18    10:00 AM Saturday 03/24/18 10:00 AM
03/31/18    10:00 AM Saturday 03/31/18 10:00 AM
04/07/18    10:00 AM Saturday 04/07/18 10:00 AM