Musical Beginnings
Foundations
Linda
Main Studio (directions)
Wednesday, 3:30 PM - 4:20 PM
Start Date: 08/16/17
Duration: Ongoing
End Date: 06/27/18

Waitlist

Prepares kindergarden and first-graders for instrumental instruction through a multi-sensory approach that includes singing, playing, moving, listening, and writing. Explores, over the course of the year, glockenspiel, recorder, guitar, violin, ukulele, and keyboard. $80/month, plus a $35 enrollment fee for new or returning families.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
11/22/17    3:30 PM Wednesday 11/22/17 3:30 PM
11/29/17    3:30 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 3:30 PM
12/06/17    3:30 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 3:30 PM
12/13/17    3:30 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 3:30 PM
12/20/17    3:30 PM Wednesday 12/20/17 3:30 PM
12/27/17    3:30 PM Wednesday 12/27/17 3:30 PM
01/03/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/03/18 3:30 PM
01/10/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 3:30 PM
01/17/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 3:30 PM
01/24/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 3:30 PM
01/31/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 3:30 PM
02/07/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 3:30 PM
02/14/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 3:30 PM
02/21/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 3:30 PM
02/28/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 3:30 PM
03/07/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 3:30 PM
03/14/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 3:30 PM
03/21/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 3:30 PM
03/28/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 3:30 PM
04/04/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 3:30 PM