Musical Beginnings
Foundations
Linda
Main Studio (directions)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:20 PM
Start Date: 08/17/17
Duration: Ongoing
End Date: 06/28/18

Register

Prepares kindergarden and first-graders for instrumental instruction through a multi-sensory approach that includes singing, playing, moving, listening, and writing. Explores, over the course of the year, glockenspiel, recorder, guitar, violin, ukulele, and keyboard. $80/month, plus a $35 enrollment fee for new or returning families.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
11/23/17    4:30 PM Thursday 11/23/17 4:30 PM
11/30/17    4:30 PM Thursday 11/30/17 4:30 PM
12/07/17    4:30 PM Thursday 12/07/17 4:30 PM
12/14/17    4:30 PM Thursday 12/14/17 4:30 PM
12/21/17    4:30 PM Thursday 12/21/17 4:30 PM
12/28/17    4:30 PM Thursday 12/28/17 4:30 PM
01/04/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/04/18 4:30 PM
01/11/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/11/18 4:30 PM
01/18/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/18/18 4:30 PM
01/25/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/25/18 4:30 PM
02/01/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/01/18 4:30 PM
02/08/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/08/18 4:30 PM
02/15/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/15/18 4:30 PM
02/22/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/22/18 4:30 PM
03/01/18    4:30 PM Thursday 03/01/18 4:30 PM
03/08/18    4:30 PM Thursday 03/08/18 4:30 PM
03/15/18    4:30 PM Thursday 03/15/18 4:30 PM
03/22/18    4:30 PM Thursday 03/22/18 4:30 PM
03/29/18    4:30 PM Thursday 03/29/18 4:30 PM
04/05/18    4:30 PM Thursday 04/05/18 4:30 PM