Musical Beginnings
Exploring Music
Linda
Main Studio (directions)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Start Date: 08/16/17
Duration: Ongoing
End Date: 06/27/18

Register

Builds the singing and rhythmic skills needed for future music study, introduces notation, and invites musical play in a warm and fun environment.  A precursor to Foundations.  $72/month, plus a $35 enrollment fee for new or returning families.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/24/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 4:30 PM
01/31/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 4:30 PM
02/07/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 4:30 PM
02/14/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 4:30 PM
02/21/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 4:30 PM
02/28/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 4:30 PM
03/07/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 4:30 PM
03/14/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 4:30 PM
03/21/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 4:30 PM
03/28/18    <None> Wednesday (Class Spring Break) 03/28/18 (Class Spring Break)
04/04/18    <None> Wednesday (Class Spring Break) 04/04/18 (Class Spring Break)
04/11/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 4:30 PM
04/18/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 4:30 PM
04/25/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 4:30 PM
05/02/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/02/18 4:30 PM
05/09/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/09/18 4:30 PM
05/16/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/16/18 4:30 PM
05/23/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/23/18 4:30 PM
05/30/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/30/18 4:30 PM
06/06/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 06/06/18 4:30 PM
06/13/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 06/13/18 4:30 PM
06/20/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 06/20/18 4:30 PM