Musical Beginnings
Grownup 'N Me
Linda
Main Studio (directions)
Wednesday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Start Date: 08/17/17
Duration: Ongoing
End Date: 06/27/18

Waitlist

A time for little ones and their special grownup to sing, move, and play together.  Builds early musicianship while encouraging cognitive and motor development.  $72/month, plus a $35 enrollment fee for new or returning families.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/24/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 11:00 AM
01/31/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 11:00 AM
02/07/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 11:00 AM
02/14/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 11:00 AM
02/21/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 11:00 AM
02/28/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 11:00 AM
03/07/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 11:00 AM
03/14/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 11:00 AM
03/21/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 03/21/18 11:00 AM
03/28/18    <None> Wednesday (Class Spring Break) 03/28/18 (Class Spring Break)
04/04/18    <None> Wednesday (Class Spring Break) 04/04/18 (Class Spring Break)
04/11/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 04/11/18 11:00 AM
04/18/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 04/18/18 11:00 AM
04/25/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 04/25/18 11:00 AM
05/02/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/02/18 11:00 AM
05/09/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/09/18 11:00 AM
05/16/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/16/18 11:00 AM
05/23/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/23/18 11:00 AM
05/30/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/30/18 11:00 AM
06/06/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 06/06/18 11:00 AM
06/13/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 06/13/18 11:00 AM
06/20/18    11:00 AM Wednesday 06/20/18 11:00 AM