Musical Beginnings
Grownup 'N Me
Eleonora
Main Studio (directions)
Friday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Start Date: 09/08/17
Duration: Ongoing
End Date: 06/29/18

Register

A time for little ones and their special grownup to sing, move, and play together.  Builds early musicianship while encouraging cognitive and motor development.  $72/month, plus a $35 enrollment fee for new or returning families.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/19/18    10:00 AM Friday 01/19/18 10:00 AM
01/26/18    10:00 AM Friday 01/26/18 10:00 AM
02/02/18    10:00 AM Friday 02/02/18 10:00 AM
02/09/18    10:00 AM Friday 02/09/18 10:00 AM
02/16/18    10:00 AM Friday 02/16/18 10:00 AM
02/23/18    10:00 AM Friday 02/23/18 10:00 AM
03/02/18    10:00 AM Friday 03/02/18 10:00 AM
03/09/18    10:00 AM Friday 03/09/18 10:00 AM
03/16/18    10:00 AM Friday 03/16/18 10:00 AM
03/23/18    10:00 AM Friday 03/23/18 10:00 AM
03/30/18    <None> Friday (Class Spring Break) 03/30/18 (Class Spring Break)
04/06/18    <None> Friday (Class Spring Break) 04/06/18 (Class Spring Break)
04/13/18    10:00 AM Friday 04/13/18 10:00 AM
04/20/18    10:00 AM Friday 04/20/18 10:00 AM
04/27/18    10:00 AM Friday 04/27/18 10:00 AM
05/04/18    10:00 AM Friday 05/04/18 10:00 AM
05/11/18    10:00 AM Friday 05/11/18 10:00 AM
05/18/18    10:00 AM Friday 05/18/18 10:00 AM
05/25/18    10:00 AM Friday 05/25/18 10:00 AM
06/01/18    10:00 AM Friday 06/01/18 10:00 AM
06/08/18    10:00 AM Friday 06/08/18 10:00 AM
06/15/18    10:00 AM Friday 06/15/18 10:00 AM