Musical Beginnings
Grownup 'N Me
Eleonora
Main Studio (directions)
Friday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Start Date: 09/08/17
Duration: Ongoing
End Date: 06/29/18

Register

A time for little ones and their special grownup to sing, move, and play together.  Builds early musicianship while encouraging cognitive and motor development.  $72/month, plus a $35 enrollment fee for new or returning families.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/29/17    10:00 AM Friday 09/29/17 10:00 AM
10/06/17    10:00 AM Friday 10/06/17 10:00 AM
10/13/17    10:00 AM Friday 10/13/17 10:00 AM
10/20/17    10:00 AM Friday 10/20/17 10:00 AM
10/27/17    10:00 AM Friday 10/27/17 10:00 AM
11/03/17    10:00 AM Friday 11/03/17 10:00 AM
11/10/17    10:00 AM Friday 11/10/17 10:00 AM
11/17/17    10:00 AM Friday 11/17/17 10:00 AM
11/24/17    10:00 AM Friday 11/24/17 10:00 AM
12/01/17    10:00 AM Friday 12/01/17 10:00 AM
12/08/17    10:00 AM Friday 12/08/17 10:00 AM
12/15/17    10:00 AM Friday 12/15/17 10:00 AM
12/22/17    10:00 AM Friday 12/22/17 10:00 AM
12/29/17    10:00 AM Friday 12/29/17 10:00 AM
01/05/18    10:00 AM Friday 01/05/18 10:00 AM
01/12/18    10:00 AM Friday 01/12/18 10:00 AM
01/19/18    10:00 AM Friday 01/19/18 10:00 AM
01/26/18    10:00 AM Friday 01/26/18 10:00 AM
02/02/18    10:00 AM Friday 02/02/18 10:00 AM
02/09/18    10:00 AM Friday 02/09/18 10:00 AM