Musical Beginnings
Grownup 'N Me
Linda
Main Studio (directions)
Thursday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Start Date: 08/24/17
Duration: Ongoing
End Date: 06/28/18

Waitlist

A time for little ones and their special grownup to sing, move, and play together.  Builds early musicianship while encouraging cognitive and motor development.  $72/month, plus a $35 enrollment fee for new or returning families.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/18/18    10:00 AM Thursday 01/18/18 10:00 AM
01/25/18    10:00 AM Thursday 01/25/18 10:00 AM
02/01/18    10:00 AM Thursday 02/01/18 10:00 AM
02/08/18    10:00 AM Thursday 02/08/18 10:00 AM
02/15/18    10:00 AM Thursday 02/15/18 10:00 AM
02/22/18    10:00 AM Thursday 02/22/18 10:00 AM
03/01/18    10:00 AM Thursday 03/01/18 10:00 AM
03/08/18    10:00 AM Thursday 03/08/18 10:00 AM
03/15/18    10:00 AM Thursday 03/15/18 10:00 AM
03/22/18    10:00 AM Thursday 03/22/18 10:00 AM
03/29/18    <None> Thursday (Class Spring Break) 03/29/18 (Class Spring Break)
04/05/18    <None> Thursday (Class Spring Break) 04/05/18 (Class Spring Break)
04/12/18    10:00 AM Thursday 04/12/18 10:00 AM
04/19/18    10:00 AM Thursday 04/19/18 10:00 AM
04/26/18    10:00 AM Thursday 04/26/18 10:00 AM
05/03/18    10:00 AM Thursday 05/03/18 10:00 AM
05/10/18    10:00 AM Thursday 05/10/18 10:00 AM
05/17/18    10:00 AM Thursday 05/17/18 10:00 AM
05/24/18    10:00 AM Thursday 05/24/18 10:00 AM
05/31/18    10:00 AM Thursday 05/31/18 10:00 AM
06/07/18    10:00 AM Thursday 06/07/18 10:00 AM
06/14/18    10:00 AM Thursday 06/14/18 10:00 AM