Musical Beginnings
Grownup 'N Me
Linda
Main Studio (directions)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Start Date: 11/01/17
Duration: Ongoing
End Date: 06/13/18

Register

A time for little ones and their special grownup to sing, move, and play together.  Builds early musicianship while encouraging cognitive and motor development.  $72/month, plus a $35 enrollment fee for new or returning families.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
11/01/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 10:00 AM
11/08/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 10:00 AM
11/15/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 10:00 AM
11/22/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/22/17 10:00 AM
11/29/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/29/17 10:00 AM
12/06/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 12/06/17 10:00 AM
12/13/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 12/13/17 10:00 AM
12/20/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 12/20/17 10:00 AM
12/27/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 12/27/17 10:00 AM
01/03/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/03/18 10:00 AM
01/10/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 10:00 AM
01/17/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 10:00 AM
01/24/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 10:00 AM
01/31/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 10:00 AM
02/07/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 10:00 AM
02/14/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 10:00 AM
02/21/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 10:00 AM
02/28/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 10:00 AM
03/07/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 10:00 AM
03/14/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 10:00 AM