Little Wings Music for Tots
Kids Music / Ukelele Lessons - Summer Special!
Charlotte
Miss Charlotte's School of Music (location map)
Tue - Thu, TBA
06/20/17 - 08/10/17 (8 weeks)

Register

Fun and engaging private music lessons for kids ages 6-9! We'll strum, sing and play easy melodies on the ukelele. We'll also incorporate some ear training (usually in the form of short games), hand percussion (shakers, rhythm sticks etc) and possibly some movement (especially if you have a wiggly kid). Students will need a ukelele, which I can provide. Contact me directly for details.

This price is for eight 30-minute ukelele lessons anytime between now and September 3, 2017. Please contact me directly to confirm scheduling details before you click the "Pay" button. :)  

Small group lessons are also available. Contact me directly for a group price quote if you have two kids or a small group who want to take lessons together. Other price packages are also available (4 or 6 lessons). Please inquire. 

The lessons in this special summer package must be redeemed by September 3, 2017. 

Prices for eight 30-minute lessons:

Summer Special price: $240 ($30/lesson)
Regular Price: $280 ($35/lesson)

 

Sorry, I am not able to give refunds unless I fail to provide lessons at agreed-upon times (unlikely to happen unless I experience an illness or other unexpected circumstances). If you have an illness or emergency that prevents you from being able to attend, we can schedule make-up lessons. Please give 24 hours notice of cancellations. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meetings
Current
All
06/27/17    TBA Tuesday 06/27/17 TBA
06/28/17    TBA Wednesday 06/28/17 TBA
06/29/17    TBA Thursday 06/29/17 TBA
07/04/17    TBA Tuesday 07/04/17 TBA
07/05/17    TBA Wednesday 07/05/17 TBA
07/06/17    TBA Thursday 07/06/17 TBA
07/11/17    TBA Tuesday 07/11/17 TBA
07/12/17    TBA Wednesday 07/12/17 TBA
07/13/17    TBA Thursday 07/13/17 TBA
07/18/17    TBA Tuesday 07/18/17 TBA
07/19/17    TBA Wednesday 07/19/17 TBA
07/20/17    TBA Thursday 07/20/17 TBA
07/25/17    TBA Tuesday 07/25/17 TBA
07/26/17    TBA Wednesday 07/26/17 TBA
07/27/17    TBA Thursday 07/27/17 TBA
08/01/17    TBA Tuesday 08/01/17 TBA
08/02/17    TBA Wednesday 08/02/17 TBA
08/03/17    TBA Thursday 08/03/17 TBA
08/08/17    TBA Tuesday 08/08/17 TBA
08/09/17    TBA Wednesday 08/09/17 TBA