Dance Me Fit Kids Program
Michele Jones
Sundance Elementary: Multipurpose Room (location map)
Friday, 2:45 PM - 3:30 PM
01/26/18 - 04/27/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Session B 2018 (10 classes): 1/26,  2/9, 2/23, 3/9, 3/16, 3/23, 3/30, 4/20, 4/27, 5/4

Upcoming Meetings
01/26/18    2:45 PM Friday 01/26/18 2:45 PM
02/02/18    <None> Friday (PUSD No School) 02/02/18 (PUSD No School)
02/09/18    2:45 PM Friday 02/09/18 2:45 PM
02/16/18    2:45 PM Friday 02/16/18 2:45 PM
02/23/18    <None> Friday (PUSD No School) 02/23/18 (PUSD No School)
03/02/18    2:45 PM Friday 03/02/18 2:45 PM
03/09/18    2:45 PM Friday 03/09/18 2:45 PM
03/16/18    2:45 PM Friday 03/16/18 2:45 PM
03/23/18    2:45 PM Friday 03/23/18 2:45 PM
03/30/18    2:45 PM Friday 03/30/18 2:45 PM
04/06/18    <None> Friday (DMF No Class) 04/06/18 (DMF No Class)
04/13/18    <None> Friday (PUSD Spring Break - No School) 04/13/18 (PUSD Spring Break - No School)
04/20/18    2:45 PM Friday 04/20/18 2:45 PM
04/27/18    2:45 PM Friday 04/27/18 2:45 PM