Dance Me Fit Kids Program
Pomerado ESS (858) 679-8946
Pomerado Elementary: Portable 25 (location map)
Thursday, 2:45 PM - 3:30 PM
02/01/18 - 04/26/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Session B 2018 (10 classes): 2/1, 2/8, 2/15, 3/1, 3/8, 3/15, 3/22, 4/5, 4/19, 4/26

Upcoming Meetings
02/01/18    2:45 PM Thursday 02/01/18 2:45 PM
02/08/18    2:45 PM Thursday 02/08/18 2:45 PM
02/15/18    2:45 PM Thursday 02/15/18 2:45 PM
02/22/18    <None> Thursday (PUSD No School) 02/22/18 (PUSD No School)
03/01/18    2:45 PM Thursday 03/01/18 2:45 PM
03/08/18    2:45 PM Thursday 03/08/18 2:45 PM
03/15/18    2:45 PM Thursday 03/15/18 2:45 PM
03/22/18    2:45 PM Thursday 03/22/18 2:45 PM
03/29/18    2:45 PM Thursday 03/29/18 2:45 PM
04/05/18    <None> Thursday (DMF No Class) 04/05/18 (DMF No Class)
04/12/18    <None> Thursday (PUSD Spring Break - No School) 04/12/18 (PUSD Spring Break - No School)
04/19/18    2:45 PM Thursday 04/19/18 2:45 PM
04/26/18    2:45 PM Thursday 04/26/18 2:45 PM