Dance Me Fit Kids Program
DC ESS (858) 484-5972
Deer Canyon Elementary: Multipurpose Room (location map)
Wednesday, 2:10 PM - 2:55 PM
01/31/18 - 04/25/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Session B 2018 (10 classes): 1/31, 2/7, 2/14, 2/28, 3/7, 3/14, 3/21, 4/4, 4/18, 4/25

Upcoming Meetings
01/31/18    2:10 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 2:10 PM
02/07/18    2:10 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 2:10 PM
02/14/18    2:10 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 2:10 PM
02/21/18    <None> Wednesday (PUSD No School) 02/21/18 (PUSD No School)
02/28/18    2:10 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 2:10 PM
03/07/18    2:10 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 2:10 PM
03/14/18    2:10 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 2:10 PM
03/21/18    2:10 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 2:10 PM
03/28/18    2:10 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 2:10 PM
04/04/18    <None> Wednesday (DMF No Class) 04/04/18 (DMF No Class)
04/11/18    <None> Wednesday (PUSD Spring Break - No School) 04/11/18 (PUSD Spring Break - No School)
04/18/18    2:10 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 2:10 PM
04/25/18    2:10 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 2:10 PM