Dance Me Fit Kids Program
Canyon View ESS (858) 484-7983
Canyon View Elementary: Multipurpose Room (location map)
Monday, 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM
01/29/18 - 04/23/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Session B 2018 (10 classes): 1/29, 2/5, 2/12, 2/26, 3/5, 3/12, 3/19, 4/2, 4/16, 4/23

Upcoming Meetings
01/29/18    2:15 PM Monday 01/29/18 2:15 PM
02/05/18    2:15 PM Monday 02/05/18 2:15 PM
02/12/18    2:15 PM Monday 02/12/18 2:15 PM
02/19/18    <None> Monday (Washington's Birthday No School) 02/19/18 (Washington's Birthday No School)
02/26/18    2:15 PM Monday 02/26/18 2:15 PM
03/05/18    2:15 PM Monday 03/05/18 2:15 PM
03/12/18    2:15 PM Monday 03/12/18 2:15 PM
03/19/18    2:15 PM Monday 03/19/18 2:15 PM
03/26/18    2:15 PM Monday 03/26/18 2:15 PM
04/02/18    <None> Monday (DMF No Class) 04/02/18 (DMF No Class)
04/09/18    <None> Monday (PUSD Spring Break - No School) 04/09/18 (PUSD Spring Break - No School)
04/16/18    2:15 PM Monday 04/16/18 2:15 PM
04/23/18    2:15 PM Monday 04/23/18 2:15 PM