Gardengate Academy
Middle School Hip Hop & Modern
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Wednesday, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
02/07/18 - 05/02/18 (13 weeks)

Register

Ages: K - Middle School

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
02/28/18    2:00 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 2:00 PM
03/07/18    2:00 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 2:00 PM
03/14/18    2:00 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 2:00 PM
03/21/18    2:00 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 2:00 PM
03/28/18    2:00 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 2:00 PM
04/04/18    2:00 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 2:00 PM
04/11/18    2:00 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 2:00 PM
04/18/18    2:00 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 2:00 PM
04/25/18    2:00 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 2:00 PM
05/02/18    2:00 PM Wednesday 05/02/18 2:00 PM