Gardengate Academy
Tap & Hip Hop Primary
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/06/18 - 06/16/18 (24 weeks)

Register

Ages: K - Middle School

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/03/18    9:30 AM Saturday 03/03/18 9:30 AM
03/10/18    9:30 AM Saturday 03/10/18 9:30 AM
03/17/18    9:30 AM Saturday 03/17/18 9:30 AM
03/24/18    9:30 AM Saturday 03/24/18 9:30 AM
03/31/18    9:30 AM Saturday 03/31/18 9:30 AM
04/07/18    9:30 AM Saturday 04/07/18 9:30 AM
04/14/18    9:30 AM Saturday 04/14/18 9:30 AM
04/21/18    9:30 AM Saturday 04/21/18 9:30 AM
04/28/18    9:30 AM Saturday 04/28/18 9:30 AM
05/05/18    9:30 AM Saturday 05/05/18 9:30 AM
05/12/18    9:30 AM Saturday 05/12/18 9:30 AM
05/19/18    9:30 AM Saturday 05/19/18 9:30 AM
05/26/18    9:30 AM Saturday 05/26/18 9:30 AM
06/02/18    9:30 AM Saturday 06/02/18 9:30 AM
06/09/18    9:30 AM Saturday 06/09/18 9:30 AM
06/16/18    9:30 AM Saturday 06/16/18 9:30 AM