Gardengate Academy
Acrobatics (K-1st)
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Friday, 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
01/05/18 - 06/08/18 (23 weeks)

Register

Ages: K - Middle School

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/05/18    3:30 PM Friday 01/05/18 3:30 PM
01/12/18    3:30 PM Friday 01/12/18 3:30 PM
01/19/18    3:30 PM Friday 01/19/18 3:30 PM
01/26/18    3:30 PM Friday 01/26/18 3:30 PM
02/02/18    3:30 PM Friday 02/02/18 3:30 PM
02/09/18    3:30 PM Friday 02/09/18 3:30 PM
02/16/18    3:30 PM Friday 02/16/18 3:30 PM
02/23/18    3:30 PM Friday 02/23/18 3:30 PM
03/02/18    3:30 PM Friday 03/02/18 3:30 PM
03/09/18    3:30 PM Friday 03/09/18 3:30 PM
03/16/18    3:30 PM Friday 03/16/18 3:30 PM
03/23/18    3:30 PM Friday 03/23/18 3:30 PM
03/30/18    3:30 PM Friday 03/30/18 3:30 PM
04/06/18    3:30 PM Friday 04/06/18 3:30 PM
04/13/18    3:30 PM Friday 04/13/18 3:30 PM
04/27/18    3:30 PM Friday 04/27/18 3:30 PM
05/04/18    3:30 PM Friday 05/04/18 3:30 PM
05/11/18    3:30 PM Friday 05/11/18 3:30 PM
05/18/18    3:30 PM Friday 05/18/18 3:30 PM
05/25/18    3:30 PM Friday 05/25/18 3:30 PM