Gardengate Academy
Tap, Hip Hop & Acro Middle School
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
01/03/18 - 06/06/18 (23 weeks)

Register

Ages: K - Middle School

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/03/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/03/18 4:30 PM
01/10/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 4:30 PM
01/17/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 4:30 PM
01/24/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 4:30 PM
01/31/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 4:30 PM
02/07/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 4:30 PM
02/14/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 4:30 PM
02/21/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 4:30 PM
02/28/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 4:30 PM
03/07/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 4:30 PM
03/14/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 4:30 PM
03/21/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 4:30 PM
03/28/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 4:30 PM
04/04/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 4:30 PM
04/11/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 4:30 PM
04/25/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 4:30 PM
05/02/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/02/18 4:30 PM
05/09/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/09/18 4:30 PM
05/16/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/16/18 4:30 PM
05/23/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/23/18 4:30 PM