Gardengate Academy
Ballet , Jazz & Acro Middle School
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Monday, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
01/08/18 - 06/11/18 (23 weeks)

Register

Ages: K - Middle School

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/08/18    5:00 PM Monday 01/08/18 5:00 PM
01/15/18    5:00 PM Monday 01/15/18 5:00 PM
01/22/18    5:00 PM Monday 01/22/18 5:00 PM
01/29/18    5:00 PM Monday 01/29/18 5:00 PM
02/05/18    5:00 PM Monday 02/05/18 5:00 PM
02/12/18    5:00 PM Monday 02/12/18 5:00 PM
02/19/18    5:00 PM Monday 02/19/18 5:00 PM
02/26/18    5:00 PM Monday 02/26/18 5:00 PM
03/05/18    5:00 PM Monday 03/05/18 5:00 PM
03/12/18    5:00 PM Monday 03/12/18 5:00 PM
03/19/18    5:00 PM Monday 03/19/18 5:00 PM
03/26/18    5:00 PM Monday 03/26/18 5:00 PM
04/02/18    5:00 PM Monday 04/02/18 5:00 PM
04/09/18    5:00 PM Monday 04/09/18 5:00 PM
04/16/18    5:00 PM Monday 04/16/18 5:00 PM
04/23/18    5:00 PM Monday 04/23/18 5:00 PM
04/30/18    5:00 PM Monday 04/30/18 5:00 PM
05/07/18    5:00 PM Monday 05/07/18 5:00 PM
05/14/18    5:00 PM Monday 05/14/18 5:00 PM
05/21/18    5:00 PM Monday 05/21/18 5:00 PM