Gardengate Academy
Spanish Morning Workshop
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Friday, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01/12/18 - 06/15/18 (23 weeks)

Register

At Gardengate Academy™, we understand that being bilingual enriches and expands opportunities for life, instills an appreciation for diversity, and develops the intellectual mind.  

Our Spanish Immersion Program provides a fun learning environment that allows individualized attention, giving children the freedom to ask questions and explore. Our specially designed curriculum for  young minds, includes math, science, gardening, cooking, storytelling, art, dance and singing. 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/12/18    9:00 AM Friday 01/12/18 9:00 AM
01/19/18    9:00 AM Friday 01/19/18 9:00 AM
01/26/18    9:00 AM Friday 01/26/18 9:00 AM
02/02/18    9:00 AM Friday 02/02/18 9:00 AM
02/09/18    9:00 AM Friday 02/09/18 9:00 AM
02/16/18    9:00 AM Friday 02/16/18 9:00 AM
02/23/18    9:00 AM Friday 02/23/18 9:00 AM
03/02/18    9:00 AM Friday 03/02/18 9:00 AM
03/09/18    9:00 AM Friday 03/09/18 9:00 AM
03/16/18    9:00 AM Friday 03/16/18 9:00 AM
03/23/18    9:00 AM Friday 03/23/18 9:00 AM
03/30/18    9:00 AM Friday 03/30/18 9:00 AM
04/06/18    9:00 AM Friday 04/06/18 9:00 AM
04/13/18    9:00 AM Friday 04/13/18 9:00 AM
04/27/18    9:00 AM Friday 04/27/18 9:00 AM
05/04/18    9:00 AM Friday 05/04/18 9:00 AM
05/11/18    9:00 AM Friday 05/11/18 9:00 AM
05/18/18    9:00 AM Friday 05/18/18 9:00 AM
05/25/18    9:00 AM Friday 05/25/18 9:00 AM
06/01/18    9:00 AM Friday 06/01/18 9:00 AM