Gardengate Academy
Chinese Inter Level B
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Thursday, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
09/07/17 - 12/21/17 (16 weeks)

Register

Ages: 18 mos to 12 years

Languages at Gardengate Academy

Upcoming Meetings
09/07/17    4:15 PM Thursday 09/07/17 4:15 PM
09/14/17    4:15 PM Thursday 09/14/17 4:15 PM
09/28/17    4:15 PM Thursday 09/28/17 4:15 PM
10/05/17    4:15 PM Thursday 10/05/17 4:15 PM
10/12/17    4:15 PM Thursday 10/12/17 4:15 PM
10/19/17    4:15 PM Thursday 10/19/17 4:15 PM
10/26/17    4:15 PM Thursday 10/26/17 4:15 PM
11/02/17    4:15 PM Thursday 11/02/17 4:15 PM
11/09/17    4:15 PM Thursday 11/09/17 4:15 PM
11/16/17    4:15 PM Thursday 11/16/17 4:15 PM
11/30/17    4:15 PM Thursday 11/30/17 4:15 PM
12/07/17    4:15 PM Thursday 12/07/17 4:15 PM
12/14/17    4:15 PM Thursday 12/14/17 4:15 PM
12/21/17    4:15 PM Thursday 12/21/17 4:15 PM