Gardengate Academy
Ballet Pre-K Intro to Dance (3 - 4 years)
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/09/17 - 12/16/17 (15 weeks)

Register

Ages: 2 years to 13 years

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/09/17    9:30 AM Saturday 09/09/17 9:30 AM
09/16/17    9:30 AM Saturday 09/16/17 9:30 AM
09/23/17    9:30 AM Saturday 09/23/17 9:30 AM
09/30/17    9:30 AM Saturday 09/30/17 9:30 AM
10/07/17    9:30 AM Saturday 10/07/17 9:30 AM
10/14/17    9:30 AM Saturday 10/14/17 9:30 AM
10/21/17    9:30 AM Saturday 10/21/17 9:30 AM
10/28/17    9:30 AM Saturday 10/28/17 9:30 AM
11/04/17    9:30 AM Saturday 11/04/17 9:30 AM
11/11/17    9:30 AM Saturday 11/11/17 9:30 AM
11/18/17    9:30 AM Saturday 11/18/17 9:30 AM
12/02/17    9:30 AM Saturday 12/02/17 9:30 AM
12/09/17    9:30 AM Saturday 12/09/17 9:30 AM
12/16/17    9:30 AM Saturday 12/16/17 9:30 AM