Gardengate Academy
KidzHop - Hip Hop & Tumble Pre-K (3 - 5 years)
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Thursday, 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
09/07/17 - 12/21/17 (16 weeks)

Register

Ages: 2 years to 13 years

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/07/17    1:00 PM Thursday 09/07/17 1:00 PM
09/14/17    1:00 PM Thursday 09/14/17 1:00 PM
09/28/17    1:00 PM Thursday 09/28/17 1:00 PM
10/05/17    1:00 PM Thursday 10/05/17 1:00 PM
10/12/17    1:00 PM Thursday 10/12/17 1:00 PM
10/19/17    1:00 PM Thursday 10/19/17 1:00 PM
10/26/17    1:00 PM Thursday 10/26/17 1:00 PM
11/02/17    1:00 PM Thursday 11/02/17 1:00 PM
11/09/17    1:00 PM Thursday 11/09/17 1:00 PM
11/16/17    1:00 PM Thursday 11/16/17 1:00 PM
11/30/17    1:00 PM Thursday 11/30/17 1:00 PM
12/07/17    1:00 PM Thursday 12/07/17 1:00 PM
12/14/17    1:00 PM Thursday 12/14/17 1:00 PM
12/21/17    1:00 PM Thursday 12/21/17 1:00 PM