Gardengate Academy
Tap/Hip Hop Elem (4th - 5th grade)
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Wednesday, 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
09/13/17 - 12/13/17 (14 weeks)

Register

Ages: 2 years to 13 years

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/13/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 09/13/17 4:15 PM
09/20/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 09/20/17 4:15 PM
09/27/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 4:15 PM
10/04/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 4:15 PM
10/11/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 4:15 PM
10/18/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 4:15 PM
10/25/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 4:15 PM
11/01/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 4:15 PM
11/08/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 4:15 PM
11/15/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 4:15 PM
11/22/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 11/22/17 4:15 PM
11/29/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 4:15 PM
12/06/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 4:15 PM
12/13/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 4:15 PM