Gardengate Academy
Ballet/Tap Pre-K (4 - 5 years)
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/13/17 - 12/13/17 (14 weeks)

Register

Ages: 2 years to 13 years

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/13/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/13/17 9:30 AM
09/20/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/20/17 9:30 AM
09/27/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/27/17 9:30 AM
10/04/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/04/17 9:30 AM
10/11/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/11/17 9:30 AM
10/18/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/18/17 9:30 AM
10/25/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/25/17 9:30 AM
11/01/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 9:30 AM
11/08/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 9:30 AM
11/15/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 9:30 AM
11/22/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/22/17 9:30 AM
11/29/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/29/17 9:30 AM
12/06/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 12/06/17 9:30 AM
12/13/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 12/13/17 9:30 AM