Gardengate Academy
KidzHop- Hip Hop & Tumble Pre-K (3 - 5 years)
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Tuesday, 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
09/12/17 - 12/12/17 (14 weeks)

Register

Ages: 2 years to 13 years

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/17    1:00 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 1:00 PM
09/19/17    1:00 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 1:00 PM
09/26/17    1:00 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 1:00 PM
10/03/17    1:00 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 1:00 PM
10/10/17    1:00 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 1:00 PM
10/17/17    1:00 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 1:00 PM
10/24/17    1:00 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 1:00 PM
10/31/17    1:00 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 1:00 PM
11/07/17    1:00 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 1:00 PM
11/14/17    1:00 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 1:00 PM
11/21/17    1:00 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 1:00 PM
11/28/17    1:00 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 1:00 PM
12/05/17    1:00 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 1:00 PM
12/12/17    1:00 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 1:00 PM