Gardengate Academy
Ballet Pre-K Intro to Dance (3 - 4 years)
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/12/17 - 12/12/17 (14 weeks)

Register

Ages: 2 years to 13 years

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/12/17 10:30 AM
09/19/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/19/17 10:30 AM
09/26/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/26/17 10:30 AM
10/03/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/03/17 10:30 AM
10/10/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/10/17 10:30 AM
10/17/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/17/17 10:30 AM
10/24/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/24/17 10:30 AM
10/31/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/31/17 10:30 AM
11/07/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/07/17 10:30 AM
11/14/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/14/17 10:30 AM
11/21/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/21/17 10:30 AM
11/28/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/28/17 10:30 AM
12/05/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 12/05/17 10:30 AM
12/12/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 12/12/17 10:30 AM