Gardengate Academy
KidzHop-Hip Hop & Tumble (4 - 5 years)
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/12/17 - 12/12/17 (14 weeks)

Register

Ages: 2 years to 13 years

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/12/17 9:30 AM
09/19/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/19/17 9:30 AM
09/26/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/26/17 9:30 AM
10/03/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/03/17 9:30 AM
10/10/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/10/17 9:30 AM
10/17/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/17/17 9:30 AM
10/24/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/24/17 9:30 AM
10/31/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/31/17 9:30 AM
11/07/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/07/17 9:30 AM
11/14/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/14/17 9:30 AM
11/21/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/21/17 9:30 AM
11/28/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/28/17 9:30 AM
12/05/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 12/05/17 9:30 AM
12/12/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 12/12/17 9:30 AM