Gardengate Academy
Ballet/Tap Pre-K (4 - 5 years)
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Monday, 2:45 PM - 3:30 PM
09/11/17 - 12/18/17 (15 weeks)

Register

Ages: 2 years to 13 years

Explore dance at Gardengate Academy.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/17    2:45 PM Monday 09/11/17 2:45 PM
09/18/17    2:45 PM Monday 09/18/17 2:45 PM
09/25/17    2:45 PM Monday 09/25/17 2:45 PM
10/02/17    2:45 PM Monday 10/02/17 2:45 PM
10/16/17    2:45 PM Monday 10/16/17 2:45 PM
10/23/17    2:45 PM Monday 10/23/17 2:45 PM
10/30/17    2:45 PM Monday 10/30/17 2:45 PM
11/06/17    2:45 PM Monday 11/06/17 2:45 PM
11/13/17    2:45 PM Monday 11/13/17 2:45 PM
11/20/17    2:45 PM Monday 11/20/17 2:45 PM
11/27/17    2:45 PM Monday 11/27/17 2:45 PM
12/04/17    2:45 PM Monday 12/04/17 2:45 PM
12/11/17    2:45 PM Monday 12/11/17 2:45 PM
12/18/17    2:45 PM Monday 12/18/17 2:45 PM