Gardengate Academy
After School 2017 - 2018 Primary
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Thursday, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
01/04/18 - 06/07/18 (23 weeks)

Register

Join us for our after school program, for ages 5 - 11.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/04/18    3:00 PM Thursday 01/04/18 3:00 PM
01/11/18    3:00 PM Thursday 01/11/18 3:00 PM
01/18/18    3:00 PM Thursday 01/18/18 3:00 PM
01/25/18    3:00 PM Thursday 01/25/18 3:00 PM
02/01/18    3:00 PM Thursday 02/01/18 3:00 PM
02/08/18    3:00 PM Thursday 02/08/18 3:00 PM
02/15/18    3:00 PM Thursday 02/15/18 3:00 PM
02/22/18    3:00 PM Thursday 02/22/18 3:00 PM
03/01/18    3:00 PM Thursday 03/01/18 3:00 PM
03/08/18    3:00 PM Thursday 03/08/18 3:00 PM
03/15/18    3:00 PM Thursday 03/15/18 3:00 PM
03/22/18    3:00 PM Thursday 03/22/18 3:00 PM
03/29/18    3:00 PM Thursday 03/29/18 3:00 PM
04/05/18    3:00 PM Thursday 04/05/18 3:00 PM
04/12/18    3:00 PM Thursday 04/12/18 3:00 PM
04/19/18    3:00 PM Thursday 04/19/18 3:00 PM
04/26/18    3:00 PM Thursday 04/26/18 3:00 PM
05/03/18    3:00 PM Thursday 05/03/18 3:00 PM
05/10/18    3:00 PM Thursday 05/10/18 3:00 PM
05/17/18    3:00 PM Thursday 05/17/18 3:00 PM